Sparks

You’re probably not wondering where I’ve been for the last week or so, but the great thing about blogging is that I’m going tell you anyway. Or at least the SparkNotes version:

    • Gave a lecture for the Intro Psych class I TA (Or half a lecture, anyway).
13055290_1052204688199897_8299929747780384878_n

We’re in it for the citations.

    • Wrote a thing about sarcasm:

      Screen Shot 2016-04-30 at 9.49.55 PM

      I dedicate a disproportionate amount of my paper-writing energies toward making bad puns.

    • Wrote a thing involving the Polar Express, high-fashion prosthetics, and point-light displays of yoga. School is weird.
    • Stopped sleeping, fell apart, and started sleeping again.
    • Danced in a show and another show.
    • Ripped most of my toenail off onstage while dancing in a show.
    • Taped it togther and danced again.
    • Danced with a dinosaur:
Leave a comment. Ask a question. I won't bite.

