More Things

 

A bit of what I’ve been up to:

  • These:

ImageImageImage

  • I’m towards the end of the Python course. I just made a web crawler and I’m attempting to make a tic-tac-toe game. Apparently, the latter is harder. I also nearly smashed my computer out of rage, which seems like something that legit programmers would do. However, I think that my low caffeine intake prevents me from being truly legit. 
  • I’m trying to apply for dance festival internships/work study programs which will allow me to dance over the summer. It is pretty tough to find things though, and I’m feeling some pressure to do other things with my summer. I just want to dance so badly and I’m trying to do everything I can to make it work practically. 

 

One thought on “More Things

  1. Pingback: Life in the Geekosphere (& Other Updates) | Nadia In Her Own World

Leave a comment. Ask a question. I won't bite.

